KISSmetrics (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 為特定頁面新增跟蹤代碼

en: Writable
zh: 可寫入

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: %directory 目錄不存在，或是無法寫入。
