KKB Epay (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Proceed to payment
zh: 继续付款

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）
