Klout (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Blocks
ko: 블록
