KnowledegeMaps (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Master
ko: 마스터
