Koha connector (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: City
ko: 도시
