Koha connector (7.x-3.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: None
zh: 无

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期
