Koi (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: By
zh: 通过

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: on
zh: 开

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Post new comment
zh: 发表新评论

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer second column
zh: 页脚第二列

en: Footer third column
zh: 页脚第三列

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 页脚第四列

en:  comment
zh:  评论

en:  comments
zh:  评论

en: <a href="@link" title="@title">more ››</a>
zh: <a href="@link" title="@title">更多 ››</a>

en: Koi theme.
zh: KOI主题
