Koi (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Post new comment
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Footer first column
ko: 푸터 첫 번째 단

en: Footer second column
ko: 푸터 두 번째 단

en: Footer third column
ko: 푸터 세 번째 단

en: Footer fourth column
ko: 푸터 네 번째 단

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴
