Drupal bridge for Koken (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Caption
ko: 캡션
