Drupal bridge for Koken (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Album description
zh: 相簿說明
