Konami Code (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Alert
ko: 경고
