Konami Code (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: Alert
zh: 警告
