Commerce Kupindo Simple XML (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
