Commerce Kupindo XML (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Free shipping
zh: 免费送货
