Keyword Research (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: No data
zh: 沒有資料

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分類設定

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾
