Keyword Research (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分类设置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Import data
zh: 导入数据

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必须选择一个过滤条件。
