Keyword Research (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Top
ko: 위

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Taxonomy settings
ko: 분류 설정

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Import data
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: 경로 '@link_path' 는 비활성화이거나 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.
