Localization client (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Source string
ko: 원본 문자열

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역

en: Multilanguage
ko: 다국어

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: No strings found to translate.
ko: 번역할 문자열이 없습니다.

en: Page Text
ko: 페이지 텍스트

en: Translation to %language
ko: %language 번역

en: Translate Text
ko: 텍스트 번역하기

en: Save translation
ko: 번역 저장

en: Enable sharing translations with server
ko: 서버와 번역 공유

en: Address of localization server to use
ko: 사용할 번역 서버의 주소

en: The given server could not handle the v2.0 remote submission API.
ko: 해당 서버는 원격 제출(remote submission) API 버전 2를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Verified that the specified server can handle remote string submissions. Supported languages: %languages.
ko: 해당 서버가 원격 문자열 제출 기능을 지원하는 것을 확인했습니다. 지원하는 언어는 %languages입니다.

en: Invalid localization server address specified. Make sure you specified the right server address.
ko: 지정한 번역 서버 주소가 잘못됐습니다. 정확한 주소를 입력했는지 확인해보세요.

en: Localization client
ko: 번역 클라이언트

en: Your Localization Server API key
ko: 번역 서버 사용자 API 키

en: This is a unique key that will allow you to send translations to the remote server. To get your API key go to !server-link.
ko: 이 키는 원격 서버에 번역을 전송할 수 있는 고유키입니다. API 키를 얻으려면 !server-link에 가보세요.

en: Save string
ko: 문자열 저장

en: Translate strings
ko: 문자열 번역하기

en: Provides on-page localization
ko: 화면 번역기를 제공합니다.

en: An HTTP error @status occured.
ko: HTTP 에러 @status 가 발생했습니다.

en: Copy source
ko: 원본 복사하기

en: Hide on-page translation from you
ko: 화면 번역기 숨기기

en: Use on-page translation
ko: 화면 번역기 사용

en: Makes it possible to translate the Drupal interface on-page.
ko: 드루팔 인터페이스를 화면 상에서 번역할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Submit translations to localization server
ko: 번역 서버로 번역 전송

en: Allows users to submit translations to a remote localization server.
ko: 사용자들이 원격 번역 서버에 번역을 제출할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: You should provide a server address, such as http://localize.drupal.org
ko: http://localize.drupal.org 같은 서버 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
ko: 잘못된 HTML 콘텐츠 때문에 로컬에 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Translation saved locally.
ko: 번역이 로컬에 저장됐습니다.

en: Translation successfuly removed locally.
ko: 로컬에서 번역을 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
ko: 로컬에 번역을 저장하는 중 알 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
ko: !user_link에서 API 키를 입력하시면 !l10n_server에서 번역 작업을 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
ko: 소스 문자열이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
ko: 값이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
ko: 권한이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Each translation submission will also be submitted to this server. We suggest you enter <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> to share with the greater Drupal community. Make sure you set up an API-key in the user account settings for each user that will participate in the translations.
ko: 번역을 제출하면 이 서버에 저장됩니다. 가급적이면 <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a>에 가셔서 훌륭한 드루팔 커뮤니티와 번역을 공유하시길 바랍니다. 번역에 참여할 개별 사용자마다 각자의 사용자 계정 설정에서 API 키를 설정했는지 확인해보세요.

en: Translation sent and accepted by @server.
ko: @server에 번역을 전송하여 성공적으로 저장했습니다.

en: Translation rejected by @server. Reason: %reason
ko: @server가 번역을 거절했습니다. 이유는 다음과 같습니다: %reason

en: The connection with @server failed with the following error: %error_code: %error_message.
ko: @server 서버와 연결할 수 없습니다. 에러 메시지는 다음과 같습니다: %error_code: %error_message.
