Localization client (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Source string
zh: 來源字串

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Translated
zh: 已翻譯

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Sharing
zh: 共享

en: No strings found to translate.
zh: 未發現翻譯字串。

en: Page Text
zh: 頁面文字

en: Translation to %language
zh: 翻譯成 %language

en: Translate Text
zh: 翻譯文字

en: Save translation
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: Enable sharing translations with server
zh: 啟用共享翻譯伺服器

en: Address of localization server to use
zh: 要使用的翻譯伺服器位址

en: The given server could not handle the v2.0 remote submission API.
zh: 指定的伺服器無法處理 2.0 版的遠程提交 API  。

en: Verified that the specified server can handle remote string submissions. Supported languages: %languages.
zh: 驗證指定的伺服器可以處理遠程字符串的提交。

en: Invalid localization server address specified. Make sure you specified the right server address.
zh: 指定的翻譯伺服器位址是無效的，或是其無法處理遠程提交的應用程式介面 1.0 版。請確認指定伺服器位址是正確的。

en: Localization client
zh: 翻譯客戶端

en: Your Localization Server API key
zh: 要使用的翻譯伺服器位址

en: This is a unique key that will allow you to send translations to the remote server. To get your API key go to !server-link.
zh: 這是一個唯一的金鑰，讓你可以將翻譯送到遠端伺服器。要取得你的 API金鑰，請到 !server-link 。

en: Save string
zh: 儲存字串

en: Translate strings
zh: 翻譯字串

en: Provides on-page localization
zh: 提供當頁翻譯功能

en: An HTTP error @status occured.
zh: 發生一個 HTTP 錯誤 @status 。

en: Copy source
zh: 複製來源

en: Hide on-page translation from you
zh: 您不想啟用當頁翻譯 (on-page translation) 功能

en: Use on-page translation
zh: 使用頁內翻譯

en: Makes it possible to translate the Drupal interface on-page.
zh: 使這可以翻譯當頁 Drupal 介面。

en: Submit translations to localization server
zh: 提交翻譯至在地化伺服器 (localization server)

en: Allows users to submit translations to a remote localization server.
zh: 允許使用者送出翻譯至遠端的翻譯伺服器。

en: You should provide a server address, such as http://localize.drupal.org
zh: 您必須提供伺服器地止，例如：http://localize.drupal.org

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
zh: 由於不正確的 HTML 內容，沒有被保存至本地。

en: Translation saved locally.
zh: 翻譯已保存到本地。

en: Translation successfuly removed locally.
zh: 翻譯已從本地移除。

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
zh: 保存翻譯檔至本地時遇上未知錯誤。

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
zh: 於 !user_link 設置您的 API 鑰，您將可以分享您的翻譯字串至 !l10_server。

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
zh: 由於缺乏來源字串，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
zh: 由於缺乏表單值，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
zh: 沒有權限，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Each translation submission will also be submitted to this server. We suggest you enter <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> to share with the greater Drupal community. Make sure you set up an API-key in the user account settings for each user that will participate in the translations.
zh: 翻譯字串將送出至此伺服器。我們建立您輸入 <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> 共享至 Drupal 社區。請確認翻譯者的帳戶內已設置正確的 API Key。

en: Translation sent and accepted by @server.
zh: 翻譯已送出及被 @server 接受。

en: Translation rejected by @server. Reason: %reason
zh: 翻譯被 @server 拒絕。原因：%reason。

en: The connection with @server failed with the following error: %error_code: %error_message.
zh: 連接 @server 失敗：%error_code: %error_message。
