Localization client (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Source string
zh: 源字符串

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻译的

en: No strings found to translate.
zh: 没有找到要翻译的字符串

en: Page Text
zh: 页面文本

en: Translation to %language
zh: 翻译成 %language

en: Translate Text
zh: 翻译文本

en: Save translation
zh: 保存翻译

en: Enable sharing translations with server
zh: 允许在服务器上分享翻译

en: Address of localization server to use
zh: 可用的服务器网址

en: The given server could not handle the v2.0 remote submission API.
zh: 给定的服务器无法处理2.0版本远程提交的API。

en: Verified that the specified server can handle remote string submissions. Supported languages: %languages.
zh: 验证指定的服务器可以处理远程提交的字符串。支持的语言: %languages.

en: Invalid localization server address specified. Make sure you specified the right server address.
zh: 无效的本地化服务器地址。请确定你指定了正确的服务器地址。

en: Localization client
zh: 本地化客户端

en: This is a unique key that will allow you to send translations to the remote server. To get your API key go to !server-link.
zh: 这是一个唯一的密钥，能允许你发送翻译到远程服务器。要得到你的API密钥，请点击!server-link.

en: Save string
zh: 保存字符串

en: Translate strings
zh: 翻译字符

en: An HTTP error @status occured.
zh: 出现一个HTTP@status错误

en: Copy source
zh: 复制源

en: Hide on-page translation from you
zh: 隐藏你的翻译界面

en: Use on-page translation
zh: 使用页面翻译工具

en: Makes it possible to translate the Drupal interface on-page.
zh: 使我们能够在页面上翻译Drupal界面

en: Submit translations to localization server
zh: 提交翻译到本地化服务器

en: Allows users to submit translations to a remote localization server.
zh: 允许用户提交翻译到远程本地化服务器。

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
zh: 由于不正确的 HTML 内容，没有被保存至本地。

en: Translation saved locally.
zh: 翻译已保存到本地。

en: Translation successfuly removed locally.
zh: 翻译已从本地移除。

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
zh: 保存翻译至本地时出现未知错误。

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
zh: 如果你在 !user_link 设置API key，你就能与 !l10n_server 分享你的翻译工作。

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
zh: 由于缺少源字符串，所以未被保存。

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
zh: 由于缺少表单值，所以未被保存。

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
zh: 由于没有足够权限，所以未被保存。

en: Each translation submission will also be submitted to this server. We suggest you enter <a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> to share with the greater Drupal community. Make sure you set up an API-key in the user account settings for each user that will participate in the translations.
zh: 每个翻译的提交，将提交到这个服务器，我们建议你进入：<a href="@localize">http://localize.drupal.org</a> 网址，在更大的社区里面分享，
    请确保您为每个用户的帐户设置了一个API密钥，以便其他用户参与翻译。

en: Translation rejected by @server. Reason: %reason
zh: 翻译被@server拒绝。原因： %reason*

en: Disable on-page translation on the following system paths
zh: 在下列系统路径禁用页内翻译

en: One per line. Wildcard-enabled. Examples: system/ajax, admin*
zh: 每条路径占一行。允许使用通配符。例如：system/ajax, admin*

en: Your API key for @server
zh: 您在@server的API key

en: On-page localization form element.
zh: 页面上的本地化表单元素。
