Localized Drupal Distribution (7.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Set up translations
ko: 번역 설치

en: Localized Drupal
ko: 지역화한 드루팔

en: Install localized with commonly used features pre-configured.
ko: 보통 사용하는 기능을 미리 설정하고 지역화해서 설치합니다.

en: On-page translation and sharing
ko: 화면 번역 및 공유

en: Enable on-page translation input
ko: 화면 번역 입력 사용하기

en: You can always disable this feature (the Localization client module) later, set up permissions or even turn it off per user.
ko: 나중에 언제든 이 기능(지역화 클라이언트 모듈)을 사용하지 않도록 설정하거나 권한을 설정하거나 사용자별로 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Share translations submitted with localize.drupal.org
ko: 제출한 번역을 localize.drupal.org에 공유하기

en: Your personal key on localize.drupal.org
ko: localize.drupal.org 개인 키

en: Each user account on the site should have their own localize.drupal.org key set up so the remote submission can be attributed properly. To get your key go to !server-link.
ko: 웹사이트의 개별 사용자 계정별로 각자의 localize.drupal.org 키를 설정해야 원격 서버로 번역을 적절하게 전송할 수 있습니다. 다음 링크에서 키를 얻을 수 있습니다.  !server-link.
