Localization server (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Create !type
zh: 创建 !type

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Releases
zh: 发布

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: File date
zh: 文件日期

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Clean up
zh: 整理

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者为

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Source string
zh: 源字符串

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Project name
zh: 项目名称

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Do it!
zh: 就这样！

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Download link
zh: 下载链接

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Leave this group
zh: 退出这个小组

en: Your membership request awaits approval.
zh: 你的会员资格请求等待批准中.

en: Request membership
zh: 请求会员资格

en: Welcome message
zh: 欢迎消息

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: Strings
zh: 字符串

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: No context
zh: 没有上下文

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Translation template extractor
zh: 翻译模板提取器

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻译的

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Export @language translations
zh: 正在导入界面翻译

en: Export @project translation templates
zh: 导出 @project 翻译模板

en: Invalid release chosen.
zh: 所选择项目无效。

en: Error on untaring %filename file.
zh: 解包文件 %filename 时发生错误。

en: No languages to list.
zh: 不，把我带到插件列表

en: No strings to translate.
zh: 无分类目录导入！

en: No language selected.
zh: 没有选中模块。

en: @language overview
zh: 程序总结

en: Top contributors
zh: 文字顶部

en: No project selected.
zh: 没有选中项目。

en: @project project translations
zh: 保存翻译

en: Translations overview
zh: 翻译概览

en: Overall status of translations
zh: 翻译状态概览

en: Project home
zh: 项目主页

en: !percent translated
zh: 仅显示已翻译的字符串

en: !percent untranslated
zh: 仅显示未翻译的字符串

en: Translate to @language
zh: 1 条字符串需翻译

en: Has suggestion
zh: 有建议

en: Pick a language
zh: 选择一种语言

en: And/or pick a project
zh: 建立或更近资料库表格.

en: Pick a project for @language translation
zh: 更新了 %language 语言的JavaScript翻译文件。

en: Project autocomplete
zh: 自动完成分类

en: Localization contributions
zh: 本地化贡献

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: access localization community
zh: 进入本地化团队

en: submit suggestions
zh: 提交建议

en: Broadcast
zh: 广播

en: Manager: !name
zh: 管理员: !name

en: Delete request
zh: 删除请求

en: Add a new !type in this group.
zh: 在这个小组中添加了一个新的!type

en: Your Localization Server API key
zh: 你的本地化服务器API密钥

en: Version information
zh: 版本信息

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: (empty)
zh: （空）

en: Please select a project first.
zh: 请您先选择一个项目。

en: No link available
zh: 没有可用链接

en: Start over
zh: 重新开始

en: in context: @context
zh: 在上下文：  @context

en: import gettext files
zh: 导入 gettext 文件

en: Projects and releases
zh: 项目和释出版

en: Delete project
zh: 删除项目

en: Enable project
zh: 启用项目

en: Compression functionality
zh: 压缩功能

en: Localization Server compatible version
zh: Localization Server 兼容的版本

en: Not compatible with Localization Server
zh: 和 Localization Server不兼容

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Releases of project @project
zh: 项目 @project 释出版

en: parsed
zh: 已分析

en: Last parsed
zh: 上次分析

en: No data available yet.
zh: 目前没有可用数据。

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Empty string attempted to be localized. Please do not leave test code for localization in your source.
zh: 代码中有空字符串。请勿在源代码中包含此类测试代码。

en: Asc
zh: 升序
