Localization server (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Create !type
zh: 發表 !type

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Source string
zh: 來源字串

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Source file
zh: 來源檔案

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Do it!
zh: 執行

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Welcome message
zh: 歡迎訊息

en: Translated
zh: 已翻譯

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Translation template extractor
zh: 翻譯樣板提取器

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Your Localization Server API key
zh: 要使用的翻譯伺服器位址

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: (empty)
zh: (空的)

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
