Localization server (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Create !type
ko: !type 만들기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: History
ko: 기록

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Source string
ko: 원본 문자열

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Download link
ko: 다운로드 링크

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Strings
ko: 문자열들

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Organic groups mapping for localization server
ko: 지역화 서버를 위한 유기적인 무리를 관계대응(mapping)합니다.

en: Your Localization Server API key
ko: 번역 서버 사용자 API 키

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: (empty)
ko: (비어 있음)

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Edit project
ko: 프로젝트 수정
