l10n_server_select (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Localization
zh: 本土化
