l10n server select (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Localization
ko: 현지화
