l10n server select (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Localization
zh: 本土化
