Localization update (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: No update data available
zh: 沒有可用的更新資料

en: Update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
zh: 翻譯導入失敗，因為該文件 %filename 無法讀取。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行找不到 "msgstr"。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行找不到 "msgid_plural"。

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 語法錯誤：第 %line 行。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgid" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgstr[]" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgstr" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 行存在不當的字串。

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 在第 %line 行發生不正常的結束。

en: locale
zh: 語言

en: Translation updates
zh: 翻譯更新

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻譯

en: The string has been saved.
zh: 已儲存字串。

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
zh: 不支援選擇載入的語言

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
zh: %filename 翻譯檔似乎沒有需要的表頭資訊或著是存在不正確的表頭格式。

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings, %update strings were updated and %delete strings were removed.
zh: 翻譯檔案已成功匯入。共有 %number 新建立的翻譯字串，更新了 %update 個字串，刪除了 %delete 個字串。

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 匯入介面翻譯時發生錯誤

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
zh: 匯入 %file 到 %locale：新增 %number 個新字串，更新 %update 個、刪除 %delete 個。

en: One translation string was skipped because it contains disallowed HTML. | @count translation strings were skipped because they contain disallowed HTML.
zh[0]: 1 個翻譯字串被略省，因為包含了不允許的 HTML 標籤
zh[1]: @count 個翻譯字串被略省，因為包含了不允許的 HTML 標籤。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgctxt" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻譯檔案 %filename 發生錯誤：在第 %line 的 "msgctxt" 是不必要的。

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in %file
zh: 在 %file 當中有 @count 個禁止使用的 HTML 字串

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: %directory 目錄不存在，或是無法寫入。

en: Translation update status
zh: 翻譯更新狀態

en: There are available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: All your translations are up to date
zh: 所有翻譯已是最新的

en: No projects or languages to update.
zh: 沒有可更新的模組或語言。

en: Select one or more languages to download and update. If you select none, all of them will be updated.
zh: 選擇您想要下載及更新的語言。如果你沒有選取任何一項，這將更新所有內容。

en: Refresh information
zh: 更新資訊

en: Cannot find any translation updates.
zh: 找不到任何翻譯更新。

en: Fetched information about available updates from the server
zh: 從伺服器抓取可用的更新資訊。

en: Update source
zh: 更新來源

en: Never (manually)
zh: 從不 (手動更新)

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for updated translations for installed modules and themes.
zh: 選擇自動檢查已安裝之模組、版型的更新翻譯資料的頻率。

en: Update disabled modules
zh: 是否為沒有啟用的模組更新翻譯資料

en: Enable if you want translations for disabled modules to be updated too. This comes with an important performance penalty so it is not recommended.
zh: 如果您想一併更新那些目前未啟用的模組的翻譯資料，請啟用本選項。因為這會大量消耗系統效能，所以並不推薦使用。

en: Store downloaded files
zh: 儲存下載的翻譯資料檔案

en: Translation updates replace existing ones, new ones are added
zh: 新版的翻譯資料會覆蓋掉既有的版本，同時會添增新翻譯的資料。

en: Edited translations are kept, only default ones (previously imported) are overwritten and new translations are added
zh: 保留您手動編修過的翻譯，僅覆蓋掉那些採用預設（之前匯入過的）翻譯資料的部份，同時會添增新翻譯的資料。

en: Local files and remote server.
zh: 本機檔案與遠端伺服器。

en: Local files only.
zh: 只使用本機檔案。

en: Remote server only.
zh: 只使用遠端伺服器。

en: Remote update available
zh: 有可用的遠端更新

en: Local update available
zh: 有可用的本地更新

en: No information
zh: 沒有可用資訊

en: Updating translation.
zh: 更新翻譯中。

en: Downloading and importing files.
zh: 下載及匯入檔案。

en: Importing downloaded translation: %url.
zh: 匯入已下載的翻譯：%url。

en: Failed download from %url
zh: 從 %url 下載檔案失敗。

en: Successfully downloaded and imported translation from %url
zh: 成功從 %url 下載及匯入翻譯。

en: Imported translation file %name.
zh: 成功匯入翻譯檔 %name。

en: Failed import of translation file %name.
zh: 匯入翻譯檔 %name 失敗。

en: Successfully imported translations.
zh: 翻譯匯入成功。

en: Error importing translations.
zh: 匯入翻譯檔出錯。

en: Successfully downloaded %download_link to %tmpfile
zh: 成功下載 %download_link 至 %tmpfile

en: Unable to download and save %download_link file to %tmpfile.
zh: 未能下載及保存 %download_link 檔案至 %tmpfile。

en: Error creating temporary file for download in %tmpdir. Remote file is %download_link.
zh: 建立下載暫存檔 %tmpdir 失效。遠端檔案為 %download_link。

en: List of latest imported translations and available updates for each enabled project and language.
zh: 列出系統裡啟用的專案與語系其最後匯入的翻譯版本，以及可用的更新。

en: If there are available updates you can click on Update for them to be downloaded and imported now or you can edit the configuration for them to be updated automatically on the <a href="@update-settings">Update settings page</a>
zh: 如果有可用的更新，您可以手動點選更新，系統會即刻下載、匯入新版翻譯，或者您也可以在<a href="@update-settings">設定頁</a>指定讓系統自動處理更新。

en: These are the settings for the translation update system. To update your translations now, check out the <a href="@update-admin">Translation update administration page</a>.
zh: 此處是翻譯更新系統的相關設定，若要立即更新翻譯資料，請至<a href="@update-admin">翻譯更新管理頁</a>。

en: No information is available about potential new and updated translations for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you may need to <a href="@run_cron">run cron</a> or you can <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>. Please note that checking for available updates can take a long time, so please be patient.
zh: 沒有可用的翻譯字串更新資訊 (包含已安裝的模組及版型)。要檢查更新，您可以執行 <a href="@run_cron">CRON</a> 或 <a href="@check_manually">手動檢查</a>。請注意：檢查更新可能需要一點時間，請耐心等待。

en: Automatically checked @checked translations, updated @updated.
zh: 已自動檢查 @checked 翻譯，並更新 @updated。

en: Automatic update configuration
zh: 自動更新設置

en: There are new or updated translations available for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you can visit the <a href="@check_manually">translation update page</a>.
zh: 已安裝的模組及版型有可用的翻譯更新內容。要查閱更新，請瀏覽 <a href="@check_manually">翻譯更新頁面</a>。

en: Error opening socket @socket
zh: 連接接口出錯 @socket。

en: Failed to fetch information about available updates from the server.
zh: 未能從伺服器抓取可用的更新資訊。

en: A path relative to the Drupal installation directory where translation files will be stored, e.g. sites/all/translations. Saved translation files can be reused by other installations. If left empty the downloaded translation will not be saved.
zh: 填入一個基於 Drupal 安裝目錄的相對路徑，以儲存下載的翻譯資料檔案，例如像是 'sites/all/translations'。儲存下來的翻譯資料檔案，可供安裝其它系統時再利用。如果本設定值留空未填的話，下載的翻譯資料檔案就不會被特意保存起來。

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
zh: 由於不正確的 HTML 內容，沒有被保存至本地。

en: Translation saved locally.
zh: 翻譯已保存到本地。

en: Translation successfuly removed locally.
zh: 翻譯已從本地移除。

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
zh: 保存翻譯檔至本地時遇上未知錯誤。

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
zh: 於 !user_link 設置您的 API 鑰，您將可以分享您的翻譯字串至 !l10_server。

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
zh: 由於缺乏來源字串，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
zh: 由於缺乏表單值，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
zh: 沒有權限，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Added l10n_status field to locales_target.
zh: 已新增 l10n_status field 至 locales_target。

en: Resolved possible l10n_status field conflict in locales_target.
zh: 於 locales_target 解決 l10n_status 欄位衝突

en: Localization update
zh: Localization 更新

en: Provides automatic downloads and updates for translations.
zh: 提供自動下載與更新語言翻譯的功能。
