Localization update (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트

en: Check manually
ko: 수동으로 확인

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Source string
ko: 원본 문자열

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: No update data available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: Can not determine status
ko: 상황을 확정할 수 없습니다.

en: Update mode
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)을 불러오지 못했습니다: 파일 %filename을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename 에 오류가 있습니다. %line 줄에서 "msgid_plural" 을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에 문법 오류가 있습니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgid"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr[]"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 "msgstr"입니다.

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 줄에 알 수 없는 문자열이 있습니다.

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다: %line 라인에서 예상하지 못한 끝입니다.

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: locale
ko: 로케일

en: Translation updates
ko: 번역 업데이트

en: Update translations
ko: 변역 업데이트하기

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
ko: 불러오려는 언어는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
ko: 번역 파일(%filename)에 오류가 있습니다. 헤더가 잘못되었거나 없습니다.

en: Error importing interface translations
ko: 인터페이스 번역 문자열 불러들이던 중의 오류

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
ko: %file을 %locale에 넣었습니다. 추가 (%number) / 업데이트 (%update) / 삭제 (%delete)

en: Last checked: never
ko: 마지막 확인: 없음

en: Disabled modules
ko: 비활성화된 모듈

en: Disabled themes
ko: 비활성화된 테마

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgctxt" is unexpected on line %line.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename에 오류: %line번 줄에 "msgctxt" 예상치 못한 오류 발생.

en: Check for updates of disabled modules and themes
ko: 사용하지 않는 모듈과 테마에 대해 업데이트 확인하기

en: Translation files
ko: 번역 파일

en: No strings available.
ko: 문자열이 없습니다.

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in %file
ko: %file에 허용되지 않는 HTML 문자열이 @count개 있습니다

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없거나 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Translation update status
ko: 번역 업데이트 상황

en: There are available updates
ko: 새로운 업데이트가 있습니다.

en: All your translations are up to date
ko: 모든 번역이 최신입니다

en: No projects or languages to update.
ko: 업데이트할 프로젝트나 언어가 없습니다.

en: Select one or more languages to download and update. If you select none, all of them will be updated.
ko: 다운로드해서 업데이트할 언어를 하나 이상 선택하세요. 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 언어가 업데이트됩니다.

en: Refresh information
ko: 정보 새로 고침

en: Fetched information about available updates from the server
ko: 서버에서 업데이트 정보를 가져왔습니다.

en: Update source
ko: 업데이트 소스

en: Never (manually)
ko: 안함 (직접 하겠음)

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for updated translations for installed modules and themes.
ko: 사용중인 모듈과 테마의 번역 문자열에 대한 업데이트를 자동으로 확인할 주기를 선택하세요.

en: Store downloaded files
ko: 다운로드한 파일을 저장

en: Translation updates replace existing ones, new ones are added
ko: 업데이트 번역 문자열이 기존 번역을 대체하고, 새로운 번역은 추가합니다.

en: Local files and remote server.
ko: 내 컴퓨터 파일과 원격 서버.

en: Local files only.
ko: 내 컴퓨터 파일만.

en: Remote server only.
ko: 원격 서버만

en: Remote update available
ko: 원격 업데이트 사용 가능

en: Local update available
ko: 로컬 업데이트 사용 가능

en: No information
ko: 정보 없음

en: Updating translation.
ko: 번역 업데이트 중

en: Downloading and importing files.
ko: 파일을 다운로드하고 불러오는 중

en: Error importing translations.
ko: 번역 불러오는 중 에러 발생

en: Successfully downloaded %download_link to %tmpfile
ko: %download_link 파일을 %tmpfile로 다운로드 성공

en: Error creating temporary file for download in %tmpdir. Remote file is %download_link.
ko: %tmpdir에 다운로드해서 임시 파일을 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 원격 파일은 %download_link입니다.

en: List of latest imported translations and available updates for each enabled project and language.
ko: 현재 사용중인 프로젝트와 언어에 대한 최신 번역본과 사용할 수 있는 업데이트에 대한 목록입니다.

en: If there are available updates you can click on Update for them to be downloaded and imported now or you can edit the configuration for them to be updated automatically on the <a href="@update-settings">Update settings page</a>
ko: 업데이트가 있으면, 지금 위에 업데이트 탭을 클릭해서 다운로드하고 불러들이거나 <a href="@update-settings">업데이트 설정 화면</a>에서 자동으로 업데이트하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: These are the settings for the translation update system. To update your translations now, check out the <a href="@update-admin">Translation update administration page</a>.
ko: 번역 업데이트 시스템에 대한 설정입니다. 지금 번역을 업데이트하려면 <a href="@update-admin">번역 업데이트 관리 화면</a>을 확인해보세요

en: No information is available about potential new and updated translations for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you may need to <a href="@run_cron">run cron</a> or you can <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>. Please note that checking for available updates can take a long time, so please be patient.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 모듈과 테마에 대한 새로운 번역 업데이트에 대한 정보가 없습니다. 업데이트를 확인하려면 <a href="@run_cron">정기 작업을 실행</a>하거나 <a href="@check_manually">직접 확인</a>할 수 있습니다. 업데이트 확인은 다소 오래 걸릴 수 있으니, 차분히 기다려주세요.

en: Automatically checked @checked translations, updated @updated.
ko: @checked 개의 번역을 자동으로 확인해서, @updated 개를 갱신했습니다.

en: Automatic update configuration
ko: 자동 업데이트 설정

en: There are new or updated translations available for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you can visit the <a href="@check_manually">translation update page</a>.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 모듈과 테마에 대한 새로운 번역 업데이트가 있습니다. 업데이트를 확인하려면 <a href="@check_manually">번역 업데이트 페이지</a>에 방문하세요.

en: Error opening socket @socket
ko: 소켓을 여는 도중 에러가 발생했습니다. @socket

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: Failed to fetch information about available updates from the server.
ko: 서버에서 업데이트 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: A path relative to the Drupal installation directory where translation files will be stored, e.g. sites/all/translations. Saved translation files can be reused by other installations. If left empty the downloaded translation will not be saved.
ko: 번역 파일을 저장할 위치, 드루팔을 설치한 디렉토리를 기준으로 상대 경로를 입력하세요. 예를 들자면 sites/all/translations입니다. 번역 파일을 저장하면 새로운 드루팔 웹사이트를 설치할 때 다시 사용할 수 있습니다. 빈칸으로 두면, 다운로드한 번역은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
ko: 잘못된 HTML 콘텐츠 때문에 로컬에 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Translation saved locally.
ko: 번역이 로컬에 저장됐습니다.

en: Translation successfuly removed locally.
ko: 로컬에서 번역을 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
ko: 로컬에 번역을 저장하는 중 알 수 없는 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
ko: !user_link에서 API 키를 입력하시면 !l10n_server에서 번역 작업을 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
ko: 소스 문자열이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
ko: 값이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
ko: 권한이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Added l10n_status field to locales_target.
ko: locales_target 테이블에 l10n_status 필드를 추가했습니다.

en: Resolved possible l10n_status field conflict in locales_target.
ko: locales_target 테이블 l10n_status 필드의 충돌을 해결했습니다.

en: Provides automatic downloads and updates for translations.
ko: 번역을 자동으로 다운받고 업데이트하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Note that this comes with a performance penalty, so it is not recommended.
ko: 사이트에 부담이 많이 가니까 웬만하면 하지 마세요.

en: Edited translations are kept, only previously imported ones are overwritten and new translations are added
ko: 전에 불러들인 번역들은 덮어쓰고 이후 수정한 번역은 그대로 두고, 새로운 번역은 추가합니다.

en: All existing translations are kept, only new translations are added.
ko: 기존 번역은 그대로 두고 새로운 번역만 추가합니다.

en: @language: <em>No installed translation</em>
ko: @language: <em>설치한 번역 없음</em>

en: Recommended version: @version (!date)
ko: 권장 버전 : @version (!date)

en: Uninstalled translation available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 번역이 제거되었습니다.

en: No available translations found
ko: 사용할 수 있는 번역 없음

en: Translation for @language
ko: @language에 대한 번역

en: In Context
ko: 상황별

en: An error occurred trying to check available interface translation updates.
ko: 인터페이스 번역 업데이트를 확인하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Checked available interface translation updates for one project. | Checked available interface translation updates for @count projects.
ko[0]: 프로젝트에 사용할 인터페이스 번역 업데이트를 확인했습니다.
ko[1]: @count개의 프로젝트에 사용할 인터페이스 번역 업데이트를 확인했습니다.

en: Translations directory
ko: 번역 디렉토리

en: Checked translation for %project.
ko: 다음에 대한 번역 확인: %project.

en: Nothing to check.
ko: 확인할 항목이 없습니다.

en: Downloaded translation for %project.
ko: 다음에 대한 번역이 다운로드됨: %project.

en: Importing translation for %project.
ko: 다음에 대한 번역을 가져오는 중: %project.

en: Imported translation for %project.
ko: 다음에 대한 번역을 가져옴: %project.

en: Unable to download translation file @uri.
ko: @uri 번역 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: One translation files could not be checked. See the log for details. | @count translation files could not be checked. See the log for details.
ko[0]: 번역 파일 1개를 확인할 수 없습니다. 자세한 사항은 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하세요.
ko[1]: 번역 파일 @count개를 확인할 수 없습니다. 자세한 사항은 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하세요.

en: All translations up to date.
ko: 모든 번역이 최신입니다

en: No translation status available. <a href="@check">Check manually</a>.
ko: 사용 가능한 번역 상태가 없습니다. <a href="@check">수동으로 확인</a>.

en: Select a language to update.
ko: 업데이트할 언어를 선택합니다.

en: No translation files are provided for development releases.
ko: 개발 버전에는 번역 파일이 제공되지 않습니다.

en: File not found at %remote_path nor at %local_path
ko: %remote_path에도 %local_path에도 파일이 없습니다.

en: File not found at %local_path
ko: %local_path에서 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Translation file location could not be determined.
ko: 번역 파일의 위치를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: no version
ko: 해당 버전 없음

en: Missing translations for:
ko: 누락된 번역 :

en: Missing translations for one project | Missing translations for @count projects
ko[0]: 한 개의 프로젝트에서 번역이 누락됨
ko[1]: @count개의 프로젝트에서 번역이 누락됨

en: Updates available
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트

en: Missing translations
ko: 번역이 누락됨

en: Select how frequently you want to check for new interface translations for your currently installed modules and themes. <a href="@url">Check updates now</a>.
ko: 현재 설치된 모듈과 테마에 대한 새로운 인터페이스 번역을 확인하는 빈도를 선택합니다. <a href="@url">지금 업데이트를 확인합니다</a>.

en: Translation source
ko: 번역 원본

en: Drupal translation server and local files
ko: 드루팔 번역 서버 및 로컬 파일

en: Local files only
ko: 로컬 파일만

en: The source of translation files for automatic interface translation.
ko: 인터페이스 자동번역을 위한 번역파일의 원본

en: Don't overwrite existing translations.
ko: 기존 번역을 덮어쓰지 않습니다.

en: Only overwrite imported translations, customized translations are kept.
ko: 사용자 번역은 유지하면서, 가져온 번역을 덮어씁니다.

en: Overwrite existing translations.
ko: 기존 번역을 덮어 씁니다.

en: How to treat existing translations when automatically updating the interface translations.
ko: 인터페이스 번역을 자동으로 업데이트할 때 기좀 번역을 처리하는 방법

en: Not fully protected
ko: 완전하게 보호되지 않음.

en: See <a href="@url">@url</a> for information about the recommended .htaccess file which should be added to the %directory directory to help protect against arbitrary code execution.
ko: 설치를 권장하는 .htaccess 파일은 임의의 코드 실행을 방지하는데 도움이 됩니다. 해당 파일에 대한 정보는 <a href="@url">@url</a>를 살펴보세요.
