Localization update (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (154 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Check manually
zh: 手动检查

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Source string
zh: 源字符串

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: No update data available
zh: 无可用的更新数据

en: Can not determine status
zh: 无法确定状态

en: Update mode
zh: 更新模式

en: The translation import failed, because the file %filename could not be read.
zh: 翻译导入失败，因为无法读取文件 %filename 。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgstr"。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid_plural" was expected but not found on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 行找不到 "msgid_plural"。

en: The translation file %filename contains a syntax error on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在第 %line 行有语法错误。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgid" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgid" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr[]" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr[]" 为未预期的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgstr" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 发生错误: 在第 %line 的 "msgstr" 是不必要的。

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: there is an unexpected string on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 出现错误：在第 %line 行有意想不到的字符串。

en: The translation file %filename ended unexpectedly at line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 在 %line 行意外终止。

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: locale
zh: 本地

en: Translation updates
zh: 更新翻译

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻译

en: The language selected for import is not supported.
zh: 不支持要导入的语言

en: The translation file %filename appears to have a missing or malformed header.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 头信息有误或缺失。

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 导入翻译出错

en: Imported %file into %locale: %number new strings added, %update updated and %delete removed.
zh: 将 %file 导入到了 %locale：新添了 %number 个新字符串，更新了 %update 个字符串并删除了 %delete 个字符串。

en: Last checked: never
zh: 上次检测时间：从未

en: Disabled modules
zh: 禁用的模块

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题

en: The translation file %filename contains an error: "msgctxt" is unexpected on line %line.
zh: 翻译文件 %filename 包含一个错误： 在 %line 行的 "msgctxt" 是不可预期的。

en: No info
zh: 没有信息

en: Check for updates of disabled modules and themes
zh: 检查禁用的模块及主题的更新

en: Translation files
zh: 翻译文件

en: No strings available.
zh: 没有可用的字符串。

en: @count disallowed HTML string(s) in %file
zh: 在 %file中有 @count 个不准许的HTML字符串

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 目录%directory不存在或不可写。

en: Translation update status
zh: 翻译更新状态

en: There are available updates
zh: 有可用更新

en: All your translations are up to date
zh: 所有的翻译都是最新的

en: No projects or languages to update.
zh: 没有可更新的项目或语言

en: Select one or more languages to download and update. If you select none, all of them will be updated.
zh: 选择一个或多个语言进行下载和更新。如果不选，所有的都将更新。

en: Refresh information
zh: 刷新信息

en: Fetched information about available updates from the server
zh: 从服务器上获取有关的更新信息

en: Update source
zh: 更新源

en: Never (manually)
zh: 从不 (手动)

en: Select how frequently you want to automatically check for updated translations for installed modules and themes.
zh: 选择你多久想要自动检查更新翻译文件，以用于安装好的模块和主题

en: Store downloaded files
zh: 保存下载的文件到

en: Translation updates replace existing ones, new ones are added
zh: 更新的翻译覆盖已存在的翻译，并自动添加新的翻译

en: Local files and remote server.
zh: 本地文件和远程服务器。

en: Local files only.
zh: 只使用本地文件。

en: Remote server only.
zh: 只使用远程服务器。

en: Remote update available
zh: 有可用的远程更新

en: Local update available
zh: 有可用的本地更新

en: No information
zh: 无信息

en: Updating translation.
zh: 更新翻译

en: Downloading and importing files.
zh: 下载与导入文件

en: Error importing translations.
zh: 导入翻译文件错误。

en: Successfully downloaded %download_link to %tmpfile
zh: 成功下载 %download_link 到 %tmpfile

en: Error creating temporary file for download in %tmpdir. Remote file is %download_link.
zh: 在%tmpdir中创建临时文件用于下载出现了一个错误，远程文件是%download_link。

en: List of latest imported translations and available updates for each enabled project and language.
zh: 这里列出了每个启用的项目的所导入的翻译，以及可用的更新。

en: If there are available updates you can click on Update for them to be downloaded and imported now or you can edit the configuration for them to be updated automatically on the <a href="@update-settings">Update settings page</a>
zh: 如果有可用更新，您可以点击“更新”以下载并安装更新；或者您还可以在<a href="@update-settings">更新设置页面</a>配置 Drupal 自动更新它们。

en: These are the settings for the translation update system. To update your translations now, check out the <a href="@update-admin">Translation update administration page</a>.
zh: 这是更新翻译系统的设置。如果要更新您的翻译，请访问<a href="@update-admin">翻译更新管理</a>。

en: No information is available about potential new and updated translations for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you may need to <a href="@run_cron">run cron</a> or you can <a href="@check_manually">check manually</a>. Please note that checking for available updates can take a long time, so please be patient.
zh: 目前没有可供当前模块与主题下载和更新的翻译信息。要检查更新信息，你可能需要执行 <a href="@run_cron">cron</a>，或是<a href="@check_manually">手动检查</a>。请注意，检查可用更新可能需要较长时间，请耐心等待

en: Automatically checked @checked translations, updated @updated.
zh: 已自动检查了 @checked 翻译，并更新了 @updated。

en: Automatic update configuration
zh: 自动更新配置

en: There are new or updated translations available for currently installed modules and themes. To check for updates, you can visit the <a href="@check_manually">translation update page</a>.
zh: 有新的或更新的翻译可用，适用于目前安装的模块和主题。要检查更新，您可以访问<a href="@check_manually">翻译更新页面</a>。

en: Error opening socket @socket
zh: 错误：打开嵌套字 @socket

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Failed to fetch information about available updates from the server.
zh: 未能从服务器上取到可用的更新信息。

en: A path relative to the Drupal installation directory where translation files will be stored, e.g. sites/all/translations. Saved translation files can be reused by other installations. If left empty the downloaded translation will not be saved.
zh: 填入一個基於 Drupal 安裝目錄的相對路徑，以儲存下載的翻譯資料檔案，例如像是 'sites/all/translations'。儲存下來的翻譯資料檔案，可供安裝其它系統時再利用。如果本設定值留空未填的話，下載的翻譯資料檔案就不會被特意保存起來。

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
zh: 由于不正确的 HTML 内容，没有被保存至本地。

en: Translation saved locally.
zh: 翻译已保存到本地。

en: Translation successfuly removed locally.
zh: 翻译已从本地移除。

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
zh: 保存翻译至本地时出现未知错误。

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
zh: 如果你在 !user_link 设置API key，你就能与 !l10n_server 分享你的翻译工作。

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
zh: 由于缺少源字符串，所以未被保存。

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
zh: 由于缺少表单值，所以未被保存。

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
zh: 由于没有足够权限，所以未被保存。

en: Added l10n_status field to locales_target.
zh: 已添加l10n_status字段至locales_target表。

en: Resolved possible l10n_status field conflict in locales_target.
zh: 已处理locales_target表中可能的l10n_status字段冲突。

en: Localization update
zh: 本地化更新

en: Provides automatic downloads and updates for translations.
zh: 提供翻译的自动下载与更新

en: Note that this comes with a performance penalty, so it is not recommended.
zh: 注意：这会导致严重的性能问题，不建议使用！

en: Edited translations are kept, only previously imported ones are overwritten and new translations are added
zh: 保留已编辑的翻译，仅覆盖先前导入的翻译并添加新的翻译

en: All existing translations are kept, only new translations are added.
zh: 保留全部已有的翻译，只添加新的翻译。

en: (translation source: !server)
zh: (翻译源: !server)

en: @language: <em>No installed translation</em>
zh: @language: <em>未安装翻译</em>

en: Recommended version: @version (!date)
zh: 建议的版本: @version (!date)

en: Uninstalled translation available
zh: 卸载翻译

en: No available translations found
zh: 未发现可用的翻译

en: Importing: %name.
zh: 正在导入:%name。

en: Imported: %name.
zh: 已导入: %name.

en: %language translation strings added: !add, updated: !update, deleted: !delete.
zh: %language翻译字符串新增了: !add, 更新了: !update, 删除了: !delete.

en: One project updated: @projects. | @count projects updated: @projects.
zh[0]: 一个项目已更新: @projects.
zh[1]: @count 个项目已更新: @projects.

en: One translation string was skipped because it contains disallowed HTML. See !log_messages for details. | @count translation strings were skipped because they contain disallowed HTML. See !log_messages for details.
zh[0]: 因为包含被禁用的HTML语句，一个翻译字符串被忽略，详情请参阅!log_message。
zh[1]: 因为包含被禁用的HTML语句，@count个翻译字符串被忽略，详情请参阅!log_message。*

en: Translations of one project were not imported: @projects. | Translations of @count projects were not imported: @projects
zh[0]: 一个项目的翻译未被导入：@projects。
zh[1]: @count个项目的翻译未能导入：@projects。

en: An error occured during the download operation: %error.
zh: 下载过程中发生错误：@error。

en: An error occured during the download operation: HTTP status code %code.
zh: 下载过程中发生错误，HTTP状态码为:@code。

en: Unable to save %download_link file to %tmpfile.
zh: 无法把%download_link文件保存至%tmpfile。

en: Disallowed HTML detected. String not imported: %string
zh: 检测到被禁用的HTML语句，%string 未被导入

en: Translation for @language
zh: @language 的翻译

en: In Context
zh: 在上下文中

en: An error occurred trying to check available interface translation updates.
zh: 尝试检查可用界面翻译更新时发生错误。

en: Checked available interface translation updates for one project. | Checked available interface translation updates for @count projects.
zh[0]: 检查了一个项目的可用界面翻译更新。
zh[1]: 检查了@count个项目的可用界面翻译更新。

en: File not found: @uri.
zh: 文件未找到：@uri。

en: Translations directory
zh: 翻译目录

en: Checked translation for %project.
zh: 已检查 %project 的翻译。

en: Nothing to check.
zh: 没有要检查的内容。

en: Downloaded translation for %project.
zh: 已下载 %project 的翻译。

en: Importing translation for %project.
zh: 正在导入  %project 的翻译。

en: Imported translation for %project.
zh: 已为 %project 导入翻译。

en: Unable to download translation file @uri.
zh: 无法下载翻译文件 @uri。

en: One translation files could not be checked. See the log for details. | @count translation files could not be checked. See the log for details.
zh[0]: 有一个翻译文件无法被检验。详情请查看日志。
zh[1]: 有@count个翻译文件无法被检验。详情请查看日志。

en: All translations up to date.
zh: 所有翻译都是最新的。

en: Select a language to update.
zh: 选择要更新的语言。

en: No translation files are provided for development releases.
zh: 对开发版本未有提供翻译文件。

en: File not found at %remote_path nor at %local_path
zh: 文件未能在 %remote_path 以及 %local_path 找到

en: File not found at %local_path
zh: 在 %local_path 中找不到文件

en: Translation file location could not be determined.
zh: 无法确定翻译文件位置。

en: Missing translations for:
zh: 缺失翻译：

en: Missing translations for one project | Missing translations for @count projects
zh[0]: 缺少一个项目的翻译
zh[1]: 缺少@count个项目的翻译。

en: Updates available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Missing translations
zh: 缺失的翻译

en: Select how frequently you want to check for new interface translations for your currently installed modules and themes. <a href="@url">Check updates now</a>.
zh: 选择已安装模块和主题的新界面翻译的检查频率。<a href="@url">现在检查更新</a>。

en: Translation source
zh: 翻译来源

en: Drupal translation server and local files
zh: Drupal翻译服务器和本地文件

en: Local files only
zh: 仅本地文件

en: The source of translation files for automatic interface translation.
zh: 自动界面翻译的翻译文件来源。

en: Import behaviour
zh: 导入行为

en: Don't overwrite existing translations.
zh: 不要覆盖现有翻译。

en: Only overwrite imported translations, customized translations are kept.
zh: 只覆盖已导入翻译，保留定制翻译。

en: Overwrite existing translations.
zh: 覆盖现有翻译。

en: How to treat existing translations when automatically updating the interface translations.
zh: 自动更新界面翻译时如何处理现存翻译。

en: Updates for: @modules
zh: 发现以下模块的更新：@modules

en: Not fully protected
zh: 不完全保护

en: See <a href="@url">@url</a> for information about the recommended .htaccess file which should be added to the %directory directory to help protect against arbitrary code execution.
zh: 请参阅<a href="@url"> @url </a>，以获取有关建议的.htaccess文件的信息，该文件应添加到 %directory 目录以防止任意代码执行。

en: Available languages: @languages
zh: 可用的语言：@languages
