Localization update (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Check manually
zh: 手動檢查

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Source string
zh: 來源字串

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: Can not determine status
zh: 無法判定狀態

en: Translation file
zh: 翻譯檔案

en: File to import not found.
zh: 找不到要匯入的檔案。

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: locale
zh: 語言

en: Translation updates
zh: 翻譯更新

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 語言尚未補充

en: Text group
zh: 文字群組

en: The language %language has been created.
zh: 已建立 %language 語言。

en: Importing interface translations
zh: 匯入介面翻譯

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 匯入介面翻譯時發生錯誤

en: Last checked: never
zh: 最後檢查時間：從未

en: Show description
zh: 顯示描述

en: Check for updates of disabled modules and themes
zh: 檢查已暫停使用模組和版型的更新狀態

en: Translation files
zh: 翻譯檔

en: No strings available.
zh: 沒有可用的字串。

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: %directory 目錄不存在，或是無法寫入。

en: Never (manually)
zh: 從不 (手動更新)

en: Translation updates replace existing ones, new ones are added
zh: 新版的翻譯資料會覆蓋掉既有的版本，同時會添增新翻譯的資料。

en: Remote update available
zh: 有可用的遠端更新

en: Local update available
zh: 有可用的本地更新

en: These are the settings for the translation update system. To update your translations now, check out the <a href="@update-admin">Translation update administration page</a>.
zh: 此處是翻譯更新系統的相關設定，若要立即更新翻譯資料，請至<a href="@update-admin">翻譯更新管理頁</a>。

en: Automatic update configuration
zh: 自動更新設置

en: Error opening socket @socket
zh: 連接接口出錯 @socket。

en: Not saved locally due to invalid HTML content.
zh: 由於不正確的 HTML 內容，沒有被保存至本地。

en: Translation saved locally.
zh: 翻譯已保存到本地。

en: Unknown error while saving translation locally.
zh: 保存翻譯檔至本地時遇上未知錯誤。

en: You could share your work with !l10n_server if you set your API key at !user_link.
zh: 於 !user_link 設置您的 API 鑰，您將可以分享您的翻譯字串至 !l10_server。

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
zh: 由於缺乏來源字串，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
zh: 由於缺乏表單值，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
zh: 沒有權限，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Localization update
zh: Localization 更新

en: Provides automatic downloads and updates for translations.
zh: 提供自動下載與更新語言翻譯的功能。

en: Edited translations are kept, only previously imported ones are overwritten and new translations are added
zh: 保留已編輯的翻譯字串。新增新的字串及覆蓋之前匯入的字串。

en: All existing translations are kept, only new translations are added.
zh: 保留所有已存在的翻譯，及加入新的翻譯字串。

en: Disallowed HTML detected. String not imported: %string
zh: 發覺不允許的 HTML。字串沒有被匯入：%string

en: Hide description
zh: 隱藏描述

en: Export options
zh: 匯出選項

en: Checked available interface translation updates for one project. | Checked available interface translation updates for @count projects.
zh[0]: 檢查 1 個專案的翻譯更新。
zh[1]: 檢查 @count 個專案的翻譯更新。

en: Translations directory
zh: 翻譯目錄

en: Importing translation for %project.
zh: 正在匯入 %project 翻譯

en: !message (@percent%).
zh: !message (@percent%)。

en: Importing translation file: %filename (@percent%).
zh: 匯入翻譯檔：%filename (@percent%)

en: Translations imported.
zh: 已匯入翻譯。

en: One translation file imported. %number translations were added, %update translations were updated and %delete translations were removed. | @count translation files imported. %number translations were added, %update translations were updated and %delete translations were removed.
zh[0]: 翻譯檔案匯入完成。共新增 %number 組字串，更新 %update 組字串，及移除 %delete 組字串。
zh[1]: @count 組翻譯檔案匯入完成。共新增 %number 組字串，更新 %update 組字串，及移除 %delete 組字串。

en: One translation string was skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML. <a href="@url">See the log</a> for details. | @count translation strings were skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML. <a href="@url">See the log</a> for details.
zh[0]: 已略過一個含有不允許或異常 HTML 的翻譯字串。詳情請見 <a href="@url">系統日誌檔</a>。
zh[1]: 已略過 @count 個含有不允許或異常 HTML 的翻譯字串。詳情請見 <a href="@url">系統日誌檔</a>。

en: One translation string was skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML. See the log for details. | @count translation strings were skipped because of disallowed or malformed HTML. See the log for details.
zh[0]: 已略過一個含有不允許或異常 HTML 的翻譯字串。詳情請見系統日誌檔。
zh[1]: 已略過 @count 個含有不允許或異常 HTML 的翻譯字串。詳情請見系統日誌檔。

en: Checking translations
zh: 檢查翻譯

en: Updating translations
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Error importing translation files
zh: 翻譯檔匯入失敗

en: Updating translations.
zh: 更新翻譯。

en: All translations up to date.
zh: 翻譯已經是最新的。

en: Translation file location could not be determined.
zh: 翻譯檔位置不能確定。

en: @module (@version).
zh: @module (@version)。

en: Missing translations for:
zh: 缺失翻譯：

en: Updates available
zh: 可用更新

en: Select how frequently you want to check for new interface translations for your currently installed modules and themes. <a href="@url">Check updates now</a>.
zh: 選擇檢查模組與版型的介面翻譯更新頻率，或<a href="@url">立即檢查更新。</a>

en: Translation source
zh: 翻譯源

en: Drupal translation server and local files
zh: Drupal 翻譯伺服器及本地檔案

en: Local files only
zh: 限本地檔案
