Label Scanner (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: E-mail addresses
zh: E-mail 地址

en: %email is not a valid e-mail address.
zh: %email 是無效的電子郵件地址。
