Labelauty (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Checked
ko: 표시됨
