LABjs (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 發生一個 AJAX HTTP 錯誤。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP 結果碼：!status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
zh: AJAX HTTP 請求異常終址。

en: Debugging information follows.
zh: 附上偵錯資訊。

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路徑：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 狀態文字：!statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 回應文字：!responseText

en: @title dialog
zh: @title 對話方塊
