LABjs (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
zh: 发生一个AJAX HTTP错误。

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
zh: HTTP返回代码：!status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
zh: 一个AJAX HTTP请求异常终止。

en: Debugging information follows.
zh: 调试信息如下。

en: Path: !uri
zh: 路径：!uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
zh: 状态文本: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
zh: 响应文本： !responseText

en: ReadyState: !readyState
zh: 准备状态： !readyState

en: @title dialog
zh: @title 对话框
