LABjs (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: An AJAX HTTP error occurred.
ko: AJAX HTTP 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: HTTP Result Code: !status
ko: HTTP 결과 코드: !status

en: An AJAX HTTP request terminated abnormally.
ko: AJAX HTTP 요청이 비정상적으로 종료했습니다.

en: Debugging information follows.
ko: 디버깅 정보가 아래에 있습니다.

en: Path: !uri
ko: 경로: !uri

en: StatusText: !statusText
ko: 상태 텍스트: !statusText

en: ResponseText: !responseText
ko: 응답 텍스트: !responseText

en: ReadyState: !readyState
ko: 준비상태 : !readyState

en: @title dialog
ko: @title 대화
