Lesson Ladder (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스
