Custom Landing Page Builder (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
