Language Prefix (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: English name
ko: 영어 이름

en: Native name
ko: 모국어 표기명

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Enable !title
ko: !title 사용하기

en: Set !title as default
ko: !title을 기본으로 지정하기
