Language Hierarchy (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Enabled languages
ko: 사용 중인 언어들

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Native name
ko: 모국어 표기명

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
ko: <strong>@language_name</strong> (원본)

en: add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Flag translations as outdated
ko: 번역이 오래됨

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href="@link">Add link</a>.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 없습니다. <a href="@link">링크를 추가하세요</a>.

en: all languages
ko: 모든 언어
