Language Hierarchy (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Enabled languages
zh: 启用的语言

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Native name
zh: 本地名称

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (来源)

en: add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Right to left
zh: 从右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 从左到右

en: Flag translations as outdated
zh: 标记翻译为过时的

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href="@link">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前还没有菜单链接。<a href="@link">添加链接</a>。

en: all languages
zh: 所有语言

en: Translations of menu item %title
zh: 菜单项%title的翻译

en: Needs to be updated
zh: 需要被更新

en: Does not need to be updated
zh: 不需要被更新
