Language Hierarchy (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Enabled languages
zh: 已啟用語言

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Native name
zh: 本地化名稱

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (來源)

en: add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Right to left
zh: 由右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 由左到右

en: Flag translations as outdated
zh: 標記翻譯為過時的

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href="@link">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前還沒有選單連結。 <a href="@link">新增連結</a>.

en: all languages
zh: 所有語言

en: Needs to be updated
zh: 需要更新

en: Does not need to be updated
zh: 不需要更新
