Language Switcher (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content selection mode
zh: 内容选择模式

en: Content selection
zh: 内容选择

en: Determines which content to show depending on the current page language and the default language of the site.
zh: 根据当前网页的语言和网站的默认语言来确定显示哪些内容。

en: Only current language.
zh: 仅当前语言。

en: i18n
zh: 国际化
