Language assignment (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: blocked
zh: 阻止

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Multilanguage
zh: 多语言

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。
