Language Assignment (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: never
zh: 從不

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: blocked
zh: 停用

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Multilanguage
zh: 多國語系

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者
