Language Assignment (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Multilanguage
ko: 다국어

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.
