Language field (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: !label of field %name
ko: %name 필드의 !label

en: If no languages are selected, this filter will not be used.
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면, 이 필터는 사용되지 않습니다.
