Language field (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: The @label field of the node.
zh: 节点的 @label 字段。

en: Language field
zh: 语言字段
