Custom Language field (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Path prefix
ko: 경로 접두사

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: Native language name
ko: 모국어명

en: !label of field %name
ko: %name 필드의 !label

en: If no languages are selected, this filter will not be used.
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면, 이 필터는 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Author's preferred language
ko: 작성자의 기본 언어

en: Formula
ko: 수식

en: Number of plural indexes in this language.
ko: 이 언어에서 복수 색인 수입니다.

en: Domain to use for this language.
ko: 이 언어에 사용할 도메인입니다.
