Language field (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Content language
zh: 內容語言

en: Path prefix
zh: 語言的路徑前導字元

en: Language name
zh: 語言名稱

en: Native language name
zh: 原始的語言名稱

en: Language direction
zh: 語言方向

en: Formula
zh: 公式
